Meet Our Members

CBIE helps members gain the skills, knowledge, resources and profile needed to deliver international education at home and abroad, and to expand and deepen partnerships across borders.

Alberta

Athabasca University www.athabascau.ca
Calgary Board of Education www.cbe.ab.ca
Concordia University of Edmonton www.concordia.ab.ca
Edmonton Public Schools www.epsb.ca
Grant MacEwan University www.macewan.ca
Lakeland College www.lakelandcollege.ca
Lethbridge College www.lethbridgecollege.ca
Medicine Hat College www.mhc.ab.ca
Mount Royal University www.mtroyal.ab.ca
NorQuest College www.norquest.ab.ca
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology www.nait.ca
Olds College www.oldscollege.ca
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology www.sait.ab.ca
University of Alberta www.international.ualberta.ca
University of Calgary www.ucalgary.ca
University of Lethbridge www.uleth.ca

British Columbia

British Columbia Institute of Technology www.international.bcit.ca
Camosun College www.camosun.bc.ca
Capilano University www.capilanou.ca
College of New Caledonia www.cnc.bc.ca/ined
College of the Rockies www.cotr.bc.ca
Coquitlam School District www.sd43.bc.ca
Douglas College www.douglas.bc.ca
Emily Carr University of Art and Design www.ecuad.ca
Fraser International College www.fraseric.ca
Greater Victoria School District www.sd61.bc.ca/
Kwantlen Polytechnic University www.kwantlen.ca
Langara College www.langara.bc.ca
North Island College www.nic.bc.ca
Northern Lights College www.nlc.bc.ca/
Okanagan College www.okanagan.bc.ca
Royal Roads University www.royalroads.ca
Selkirk College www.selkirk.bc.ca
Simon Fraser University www.sfu.ca
Thompson Rivers University www.tru.ca
University of the Fraser Valley www.ufv.ca
University of British Columbia www.ubc.ca
University of Northern British Columbia www.unbc.ca
University of Victoria www.uvic.ca
Vancouver Community College www.vcc.ca
Vancouver Island University www.viu.ca

Manitoba

Assiniboine Community College www.assiniboine.net
Brandon University www.brandonu.ca
International College of Manitoba www.icmanitoba.ca
Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology www.mitt.ca/
Red River College  www.rrc.ca
Université de Saint-Boniface www.ustboniface.mb.ca
University of Manitoba www.umanitoba.ca
University of Winnipeg www.uwinnipeg.ca

New Brunswick

Mount Allison University www.mta.ca
New Brunswick Community College www.nbcc.ca
St. Thomas University www.stu.ca
Université de Moncton www.umoncton.ca
University of New Brunswick www.unb.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

College of the North Atlantic www.cna.nl.ca
Memorial University of Newfoundland www.mun.ca

Nova Scotia

Acadia University www.acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University www.cbu.ca
Dalhousie University www.dal.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University www.msvu.ca
Nova Scotia Community College www.nscc.ns.ca
Saint Mary’s University www.smu.ca
St-Francis Xavier www.stfx.ca

Prince Edward Island

University of Prince Edward Island  www.upei.ca

Ontario

Algoma University www.algomau.ca
Algonquin College of Applied Arts and Technology www.algonquincollege.com
Brock University www.brocku.ca
Cambrian College www.cambriancollege.ca
Canadore College www.canadorec.on.ca
Carleton University www.carleton.ca
Centennial College www.centennialcollege.ca
Collège Boréal www.collegeboreal.ca
Conestoga College www.conestogac.on.ca
Confederation College www.confederationc.on.ca
Conseil des écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontario www.cepeo.on.ca
Durham College www.durhamcollege.ca
Fanshawe College www.fanshawec.ca/international
George Brown College www.georgebrown.ca
Georgian College www.georgianc.on.ca
Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning www.humberc.on.ca
La Cité collégiale www.lacitec.on.ca
Lakehead University www.lakeheadu.ca
Lambton College www.lambton.on.ca
Laurentian University / Université Laurentienne www.laurentian.ca
Loyalist College www.loyalistcollege.com
McMaster University www.mcmaster.ca
Mohawk College of Applied Arts and Technology www.mohawkcollege.ca
Niagara College www.niagarac.on.ca
Nipissing University www.nipissingu.ca
Northern College www.northernc.on.ca
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board & OCENET www.ocdsb.ca
Ontario College of Art and Design University www.ocad.ca
Queen’s University www.queensu.ca
Ryerson University www.ryerson.ca
Sault College www.saultcollege.ca
Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology www.senecac.on.ca
Sheridan College www.sheridancollege.ca
Sir Sandford Fleming College www.flemingcollege.ca
St. Clair College www.stclaircollege.ca
St. Lawrence College www.sl.on.ca
Thames Valley District School Board www.tvdsb.ca/
The Michener Institute www.michener.ca
Toronto District School Board www.tdsb.on.ca
Trent University www.trentu.ca
University of Guelph www.uoguelph.ca
University of Ontario Institute of Technology www.uoit.ca
University of Ottawa / Université d’Ottawa www.uottawa.ca
University of Toronto www.utoronto.ca
University of Waterloo www.uwaterloo.ca
University of Windsor www.uwindsor.ca
Waterloo Catholic District School Board www.wcdsb.ca
Western University www.uwo.ca
Wilfrid Laurier University www.wlu.ca
Windsor Essex Catholic District School Board www.wecdsb.on.ca
York University www.yorku.ca

Québec

Bishop’s University www.ubishops.ca
Cégep André Laurendeau www.claurendeau.qc.ca
Cégep John Abbott College www.johnabbott.qc.ca
Collège Montmorency www.cmontmorency.qc.ca
Concordia University www.concordia.ca
École de technologie supérieure www.etsmtl.ca
HEC Montréal www.hec.ca
Institut national de la recherche scientifique www.inrs.ca
McGill University www.mcgill.ca
Polytechnique Montreal www.polymtl.ca
Université de Montréal www.umontreal.ca
Université de Sherbrooke www.usherb.ca
Université du Québec à Montréal www.uqam.ca
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières www.uqtr.ca
Université du Québec en Outaouais www.uqo.ca
Université Laval www.ulaval.ca

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Polytechnic www.saskpolytech.ca/
University of Regina www.uregina.ca
University of Saskatchewan www.usask.ca

Associates

Canadian language schools (accredited) and private schools (offering a Canadian curriculum accredited by a province) in Canada that are Edu-Canada brand eligible
Canada College www.collegecanada.com
CultureWorks cultureworkstheschool.com
Fairleigh Dickinson University www.fdu.edu/vancouver
Hanson International Academy www.canadahanson.com
LaSalle College www.clasalle.qc.ca