Meet Our Members

CBIE helps members gain the skills, knowledge, resources and profile needed to deliver international education at home and abroad, and to expand and deepen partnerships across borders.



Alison College
Bow Valley College
Grant MacEwan University
Keyano College
Lakeland College
Lethbridge College
Medicine Hat College
NorQuest College
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Northwestern Polytechnic
Olds College
Portage College
Robertson College
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology
University of Alberta
University of Calgary
University of Lethbridge

British Columbia

Acsenda School of Management
British Columbia Institute of Technology
Camosun College
Capilano University
Coast Mountain College
College of New Caledonia
College of the Rockies
Columbia College
Coquitlam School District
Douglas College
Emily Carr University of Art and Design
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Fraser International College
Greater Victoria School District
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Langara College
North Island College
Okanagan College
Royal Roads University
Simon Fraser University
Thompson Rivers University
University Canada West
University of the Fraser Valley
University of British Columbia
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Victoria
Vancouver Community College
Vancouver Island University


Assiniboine Community College
Brandon University
International College of Manitoba
Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology
Red River College
Université de Saint-Boniface
University of Manitoba
University of Winnipeg

New Brunswick

Mount Allison University
New Brunswick Community College
St. Thomas University
Université de Moncton
University of New Brunswick

Newfoundland & Labrador

College of the North Atlantic
Memorial University of Newfoundland

Nova Scotia

Acadia University
Cape Breton University
Dalhousie University
Mount Saint Vincent University
Nova Scotia College of Art and Design University
Nova Scotia Community College
Saint Mary’s University
St-Francis Xavier


Ace Acumen Academy
Algoma University
Algonquin College of Applied Arts and Technology
Brock University
Cambrian College
Canadore College
Carleton University
Centennial College
Collège Boréal
Conestoga College
Confederation College
Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre Est
Conseil des écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontario
Durham College
Fanshawe College
George Brown College
Georgian College
Humber College
IBT College
International Language Academy of Canada (ILAC)
King’s University College at Western University
La Cité collégiale
Lakehead University
Laurentian University / Université Laurentienne
Loyalist College
McMaster University
Mohawk College of Applied Arts and Technology
Niagara College
Niagara College – Toronto
Nipissing University
Northeastern University
Northern College
OCAD University
Ontario Tech University
Queen’s University
Sault College
Seneca Polytechnic
Sheridan College
Sir Sandford Fleming College
St. Clair College
St. Lawrence College
Toronto Metropolitan University
Trebas Institute Ontario
TVO Independent Learning Centre
Université de l’Ontario français
University of Guelph
University of Guelph-Humber
University of Ottawa / Université d’Ottawa
University of Toronto
University of Waterloo
University of Windsor
Western University
Wilfrid Laurier University
York University

Prince Edward Island

University of Prince Edward Island
Holland College


Bishop’s University
École nationale d’administration publique
École de technologie supérieure
HEC Montréal
Institut de tourisme et d’hôtellerie du Québec
Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Lester B. Pearson School Board
McGill University
Polytechnique Montreal
Université de Montréal
Université de Sherbrooke
Université du Québec à Montréal
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Université du Québec en Outaouais
Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Université Laval


Saskatchewan Polytechnic
University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan


Yukon University