Meet Our Members

CBIE helps members gain the skills, knowledge, resources and profile needed to deliver international education at home and abroad, and to expand and deepen partnerships across borders.

BECOME A MEMBER

Alberta

Bow Valley College bowvalleycollege.ca
Grant MacEwan University macewan.ca
Keyano College keyano.ca
Lakeland College lakelandcollege.ca
Lethbridge College lethbridgecollege.ca
Medicine Hat College mhc.ab.ca
NorQuest College norquest.ca
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology nait.ca
Northwestern Polytechnic nwpolytech.ca
Olds College oldscollege.ca
Peerless Training Institute (PTI) peerlesstraininginstitute.ca
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology sait.ca
St. Mary’s University stmu.ca
University of Alberta ualberta.ca/international
University of Calgary ucalgary.ca
University of Lethbridge uleth.ca

British Columbia

Acsenda School of Management acsenda.com
Camosun College camosun.ca
Capilano University capilanou.ca
Coast Mountain College coastmountaincollege.ca
College of New Caledonia cnc.bc.ca/international-education
College of the Rockies cotr.bc.ca
Coquitlam School District sd43.bc.ca
Douglas College douglascollege.ca
Emily Carr University of Art and Design ecuad.ca
Fairleigh Dickinson University fdu.edu
Fraser International College fraseric.ca
Greater Victoria School District sd61.bc.ca
Kwantlen Polytechnic University kpu.ca
Langara College langara.ca
Royal Roads University royalroads.ca
Simon Fraser University sfu.ca
Thompson Rivers University tru.ca
University Canada West ucanwest.ca
University of the Fraser Valley ufv.ca
University of British Columbia ubc.ca
University of Northern British Columbia unbc.ca
University of Victoria uvic.ca
Vancouver Community College vcc.ca
Vancouver Island University viu.ca

Manitoba

Assiniboine Community College assiniboine.net
Brandon University brandonu.ca
International College of Manitoba icmanitoba.ca
Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology mitt.ca
Red River College rrc.ca
Université de Saint-Boniface ustboniface.ca
University of Manitoba umanitoba.ca
University of Winnipeg uwinnipeg.ca

New Brunswick

Mount Allison University mta.ca
New Brunswick Community College nbcc.ca
Université de Moncton umoncton.ca
University of New Brunswick unb.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

College of the North Atlantic cna.nl.ca
Memorial University of Newfoundland mun.ca

Nova Scotia

Acadia University acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University cbu.ca
Dalhousie University dal.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University msvu.ca
Nova Scotia College of Arts and Design nscad.ca
Nova Scotia Community College nscc.ca
Saint Mary’s University smu.ca
St-Francis Xavier stfx.ca/international

Ontario

Algoma University algomau.ca
Algonquin College of Applied Arts and Technology algonquincollege.com
Brock University brocku.ca
Cambrian College cambriancollege.ca
Canadore College canadorec.on.ca
Carleton University carleton.ca
Centennial College centennialcollege.ca
Collège Boréal collegeboreal.ca
Conestoga College conestogac.on.ca
Confederation College confederationcollege.ca
Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre Est ecolecatholique.ca
Conseil des écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontario cepeo.on.ca
CultureWorks cultureworkstheschool.com
Durham College durhamcollege.ca
Fanshawe College fanshawec.ca/international
George Brown College georgebrown.ca
Georgian College georgiancollege.ca
Greater Essex County District School Board publicboard.ca
Humber College humber.ca
IBT College ibtcollege.com
ILAC Higher Education Group ilac.com
International Language Academy of Canada (ILAC) ilac.com
La Cité collégiale collegelacite.ca
Lakehead University lakeheadu.ca
Laurentian University / Université Laurentienne laurentian.ca
Loyalist College loyalistcollege.com
McMaster University mcmaster.ca
Mohawk College of Applied Arts and Technology mohawkcollege.ca
Niagara College niagaracollege.ca
Nipissing University nipissingu.ca
Northeastern University northeastern.edu
Northern College northernc.on.ca
Ontario Tech University ontariotechu.ca
Queen’s University queensu.ca
Sault College saultcollege.ca
Seneca College senecacollege.ca
Sheridan College sheridancollege.ca
Sir Sandford Fleming College flemingcollege.ca
St. Clair College stclaircollege.ca
St. Lawrence College stlawrencecollege.ca
Toronto Metropolitan University torontomu.ca
TVO Independent Learning Centre ilc.org
Université de l’Ontario français uontario.ca
University of Guelph uoguelph.ca
University of Ottawa / Université d’Ottawa uottawa.ca
University of Toronto utoronto.ca
University of Waterloo uwaterloo.ca
University of Windsor uwindsor.ca
Waterloo Catholic District School Board wcdsb.ca
Western University uwo.ca
Wilfrid Laurier University wlu.ca
York University yorku.ca

Prince Edward Island

University of Prince Edward Island upei.ca

Québec

Bishop’s University ubishops.ca
École nationale d’administration publique enap.ca
École de technologie supérieure etsmtl.ca
HEC Montréal hec.ca
Institut de tourisme et d’hôtellerie du Québec ithq.qc.ca/institut
Institut national de la recherche scientifique inrs.ca
Lester B. Pearson School Board lbpsb.qc.ca
McGill University mcgill.ca
Polytechnique Montreal polymtl.ca
Université de Montréal umontreal.ca
Université de Sherbrooke usherbrooke.ca
Université du Québec à Montréal uqam.ca
Université du Québec à Rimouski uqar.ca
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières uqtr.ca
Université du Québec en Outaouais uqo.ca
Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue uqat.ca
Université Laval ulaval.ca

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Polytechnic saskpolytech.ca
University of Regina uregina.ca
University of Saskatchewan usask.ca

Yukon

Yukon University yukonu.ca