Meet Our Members

CBIE helps members gain the skills, knowledge, resources and profile needed to deliver international education at home and abroad, and to expand and deepen partnerships across borders.

Alberta

Bow Valley College bowvalleycollege.ca
Concordia University of Edmonton concordia.ab.ca
Grande Prairie Regional College gprc.ab.ca
Grant MacEwan University macewan.ca
Keyano College keyano.ca
Lakeland College lakelandcollege.ca
Lethbridge College lethbridgecollege.ca
Medicine Hat College mhc.ab.ca
Mount Royal University mtroyal.ca
NorQuest College norquest.ca
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology nait.ca
Olds College oldscollege.ca
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology sait.ca
St. Mary’s University stmu.ca
University of Alberta ualberta.ca/international
University of Calgary ucalgary.ca
University of Lethbridge uleth.ca

British Columbia

Acsenda School of Management acsenda.com
British Columbia Institute of Technology bcit.ca/international
Burnaby School District burnabyschools.ca
Camosun College camosun.ca
Capilano University capilanou.ca
Coast Mountain College coastmountaincollege.ca
College of New Caledonia cnc.bc.ca/international-education
College of the Rockies cotr.bc.ca
Columbia College columbiacollege.ca
Coquitlam School District sd43.bc.ca
Douglas College douglascollege.ca
Emily Carr University of Art and Design ecuad.ca
Fraser International College fraseric.ca
Greater Victoria School District sd61.bc.ca
Justice Institute of British Columbia jibc.ca
Kwantlen Polytechnic University kpu.ca
Langara College langara.ca
New York Institute of Technology nyit.edu/vancouver
North Island College nic.bc.ca
Northern Lights College nlc.bc.ca
Okanagan College okanagan.bc.ca
Royal Roads University royalroads.ca
Selkirk College selkirk.bc.ca
Simon Fraser University sfu.ca
Thompson Rivers University tru.ca
University of the Fraser Valley ufv.ca
University of British Columbia ubc.ca
University of Northern British Columbia unbc.ca
University of Victoria uvic.ca
Vancouver Community College vcc.ca
Vancouver Island University viu.ca

Manitoba

Assiniboine Community College assiniboine.net
Booth University College boothuc.ca
Brandon University brandonu.ca
International College of Manitoba icmanitoba.ca
Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology mitt.ca
Red River College rrc.ca
Université de Saint-Boniface ustboniface.ca
University of Manitoba umanitoba.ca
University of Winnipeg uwinnipeg.ca

New Brunswick

Mount Allison University mta.ca
New Brunswick Community College nbcc.ca
St. Thomas University stu.edu
Université de Moncton umoncton.ca
University of New Brunswick unb.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

College of the North Atlantic cna.nl.ca
Memorial University of Newfoundland mun.ca

Nova Scotia

Acadia University acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University cbu.ca
Dalhousie University dal.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University msvu.ca
Nova Scotia Community College nscc.ca
Saint Mary’s University smu.ca
St-Francis Xavier stfx.ca/international

Prince Edward Island

University of Prince Edward Island upei.ca

Ontario

Algoma University algomau.ca
Algonquin College of Applied Arts and Technology algonquincollege.com
Brock University brocku.ca
Cambrian College cambriancollege.ca
Canadore College canadorec.on.ca
Carleton University carleton.ca
Centennial College centennialcollege.ca
Collège Boréal collegeboreal.ca
Conestoga College conestogac.on.ca
Confederation College confederationcollege.ca
Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre Est ecolecatholique.ca
Conseil des écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontario cepeo.on.ca
Durham College durhamcollege.ca
Fanshawe College fanshawec.ca/international
George Brown College georgebrown.ca
Georgian College georgiancollege.ca
Humber College humber.ca
La Cité collégiale collegelacite.ca
Lakehead University lakeheadu.ca
Lambton College lambtoncollege.ca
Laurentian University / Université Laurentienne laurentian.ca
Loyalist College loyalistcollege.com
McMaster University mcmaster.ca
Mohawk College of Applied Arts and Technology mohawkcollege.ca
Niagara College niagaracollege.ca
Nipissing University nipissingu.ca
Northern College northernc.on.ca
Ontario College of Art and Design University ocadu.ca
Ontario Tech University ontariotechu.ca
Queen’s University queensu.ca
Ryerson University ryerson.ca
Sault College saultcollege.ca
Seneca College senecacollege.ca
Sheridan College sheridancollege.ca
Sir Sandford Fleming College flemingcollege.ca
St. Lawrence College stlawrencecollege.ca
The Michener Institute michener.ca
Toronto District School Board tdsb.on.ca
Trent University trentu.ca
University of Guelph uoguelph.ca
University of Ottawa / Université d’Ottawa uottawa.ca
University of Toronto utoronto.ca
University of Waterloo uwaterloo.ca
University of Windsor uwindsor.ca
Waterloo Catholic District School Board wcdsb.ca
Western University uwo.ca
Wilfrid Laurier University wlu.ca
York University yorku.ca

Québec

Bishop’s University ubishops.ca
Cégep André Laurendeau claurendeau.qc.ca
Cégep Champlain-St. Lawrence slc.qc.ca
Cégep de Limoilou cegeplimoilou.ca
Cégep de Saint-Hyacinthe cegepsth.qc.ca
Cégep de Trois-Rivières cegeptr.qc.ca
Cégep John Abbott College johnabbott.qc.ca
Collège Montmorency cmontmorency.qc.ca
Concordia University concordia.ca
École de technologie supérieure etsmtl.ca
HEC Montréal hec.ca
Institut de tourisme et d’hôtellerie du Québec ithq.qc.ca/institut
Institut national de la recherche scientifique inrs.ca
McGill University mcgill.ca
Polytechnique Montreal polymtl.ca
Université de Montréal umontreal.ca
Université de Sherbrooke usherbrooke.ca
Université du Québec à Montréal uqam.ca
Université du Québec à Rimouski uqar.ca
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières uqtr.ca
Université du Québec en Outaouais uqo.ca
Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue uqat.ca
Université Laval ulaval.ca
Université TÉLUQ teluq.ca

Saskatchewan

Great Plains College greatplainscollege.ca
Saskatchewan Polytechnic saskpolytech.ca
University of Regina uregina.ca
University of Saskatchewan usask.ca

Associates

Canadian language schools (accredited) and private schools (offering a Canadian curriculum accredited by a province) in Canada that are Edu-Canada brand eligible
Canada College collegecanada.com
CultureWorks cultureworkstheschool.com
LaSalle College collegelasalle.com
International Language Academy of Canada (ILAC) ilac.com
HSL School of Languages hslenglish.com