Meet Our Members

CBIE helps members gain the skills, knowledge, resources and profile needed to deliver international education at home and abroad, and to expand and deepen partnerships across borders.


Bow Valley College
Concordia University of Edmonton
Grande Prairie Regional College
Grant MacEwan University
Keyano College
Lakeland College
Lethbridge College
Medicine Hat College
Mount Royal University
NorQuest College
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Olds College
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology
St. Mary’s University
University of Alberta
University of Calgary
University of Lethbridge

British Columbia

Acsenda School of Management
British Columbia Institute of Technology
Burnaby School District
Camosun College
Capilano University
Coast Mountain College
College of New Caledonia
College of the Rockies
Columbia College
Coquitlam School District
Douglas College
Emily Carr University of Art and Design
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Fraser International College
Greater Victoria School District
Justice Institute of British Columbia
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Langara College
New York Institute of Technology
North Island College
Northern Lights College
Okanagan College
Royal Roads University
Selkirk College
Simon Fraser University
Thompson Rivers University
University Canada West
University of the Fraser Valley
University of British Columbia
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Victoria
Vancouver Community College
Vancouver Island University


Assiniboine Community College
Booth University College
Brandon University
International College of Manitoba
Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology
Red River College
Université de Saint-Boniface
University of Manitoba
University of Winnipeg

New Brunswick

Mount Allison University
New Brunswick Community College
St. Thomas University
Université de Moncton
University of New Brunswick

Newfoundland & Labrador

College of the North Atlantic
Memorial University of Newfoundland

Nova Scotia

Acadia University
Cape Breton University
Dalhousie University
Mount Saint Vincent University
Nova Scotia College of Arts and Design
Nova Scotia Community College
Saint Mary’s University
St-Francis Xavier


Algoma University
Algonquin College of Applied Arts and Technology
Brock University
Cambrian College
Canadore College
Carleton University
Centennial College
Collège Boréal
Conestoga College
Confederation College
Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre Est
Conseil des écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontario
Durham College
Fanshawe College
George Brown College
Georgian College
Humber College
La Cité collégiale
Lakehead University
Lambton College
Laurentian University / Université Laurentienne
Loyalist College
McMaster University
Mohawk College of Applied Arts and Technology
Niagara College
Nipissing University
Northern College
Ontario College of Art and Design University
Ontario Tech University
Queen’s University
Ryerson University
Sault College
Seneca College
Sheridan College
Sir Sandford Fleming College
St. Clair College
St. Lawrence College
The Michener Institute
Toronto District School Board
Trent University
University of Guelph
University of Ottawa / Université d’Ottawa
University of Toronto
University of Waterloo
University of Windsor
Western University
Wilfrid Laurier University
York University

Prince Edward Island

University of Prince Edward Island


Bishop’s University
Cégep André Laurendeau
Cégep Champlain-St. Lawrence
Cégep de Limoilou
Cégep de Saint-Hyacinthe
Cégep de Trois-Rivières
Cégep John Abbott College
Collège Montmorency
Concordia University
École de technologie supérieure
HEC Montréal
Institut de tourisme et d’hôtellerie du Québec
Institut national de la recherche scientifique
McGill University
Polytechnique Montreal
Université de Montréal
Université de Sherbrooke
Université du Québec à Montréal
Université du Québec à Rimouski
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
Université du Québec en Outaouais
Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Université Laval
Université TÉLUQ


Great Plains College
Saskatchewan Polytechnic
University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan


Yukon University


Canadian language schools (accredited) and private schools (offering a Canadian curriculum accredited by a province) in Canada that are Edu-Canada brand eligible
Canada College
LaSalle College
International Language Academy of Canada (ILAC)
HSL School of Languages